Kevin & Bryan’s 18th Birthday DJ Cake

DJ cake

These boys, or should I say now men, are extremely special. I started au pairing for their family while I was still at university. Their family accepted me with wide open arms and if it wasn’t for having to enter the “real world” I would probably have stayed au pairing for them until they left the house. These identical twins could not be more different and in a good way. They are amazing show jumpers and dj’s and as a present to them for their 18th, (I started with them when they were 13) I made them a dj deck cake, in chocolate which they both love.

Wishing these two great people many many more and an amazing life ahead in the real world!

Xxx Kay

Leave a Reply

