Happy birthday Kimmy!

Today is my sister’s birthday. She is so special to me and she is such an amazing mom. I wanted to bake her a cake but u could not find something special enough for her. So I made her a KIM cake.
Her favourite colour is blue so I used different shades and then a nice lilac colour. We had found new fondant which we dyed, but it keeps cracking and just isn’t working well. Just waiting for that to run out so we can use our normal one.

I bought a new ribbon cutter which is great because you can actually in patterns and cut different lines which I used on these cakes.

20120708-183927.jpg

Leave a Reply

